Time for a revamp

So I feel, after some “friend pressure”, that I should add another category of topics to my blog (not that I have much here, but I digress). Healthy baby food options. I am the proud mum to a 1 yr old slightly tomboyish little girl who, like her beloved mum (that’s me!) enjoys food. And not always the healthiest ones. What a dull world it would be if we all just absolutely adored Brussels sprouts, am I right? (I would like to interject here by saying that I do in fact love Brussels sprouts, I mean- they’re miniature cabbages! Anything in “mini” form is okay by me. Much preferred actually) Any-whoo, I, like many moms, do not like to feel that we are depriving our children of those yummy delicious treats that our non-health based friends kids are enjoying! Oh how I hate the judgmental glances and poorly hidden insults by some people! Yes, my child is a year old and has NOT had a doughnut, or hole of said doughnut, a cheeseburger, nuggets of any sort, cake from a grocery store or bakery, etc., etc., ad nauseum. Therefore, I will be featuring a health-based foodie recipe for the munchkins in our lives on a regular basis, as well as provide information regarding children’s health in general. I’m not going to turn into strictly child based though! I’m FAR too “something shiney!” for that kind of nonsense. This just adds something to the mix!

Leave a Reply

Holistic Solutions

Holistic Solutions - All Natural - Made in USA in an FDA approved facility and under strict GMP standards. Pure ingredients with no binders or fillers.

Need Help Losing Weight?

This Blog Will Guide You Through What Foods to Eat and How to make a Diet Last.

cosymakes

knit. spin. dye. design. teach.

Our Magical Chaos

Life Lessons from Raising Three Amazing Kids

about ss

scott sappenfield

Kialtho Does Blogging

Knitting, Books and maybe a little adventure

Healthy Balanced Future

Better living through nature

The Bliss Project

Trying new things, living out loud and being amazing!

Deconstruction Crafts

Unpacking what's so to see what's possible

From The Four Winds

organic living, photography, spiritual wellness & more

Natural News Tracker

World Health News Headquarters

stoneFOXfeather

live. love. create.

Ready or Not, Flo Hits the Road

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly of 2 months on 2 wheels across America

tamarasha.fitness

Calm Spirit within Hardcore Form

